Our Networx members include:

Member’s name Business name Specialism Website Meeting
Alan Wynn-Davies Direct Line Communications Telephony solutions https://www.dlc.co.uk/ Deeside
Alistair Nash Deva Digital Per per click advetising https://www.facebook.com/devadigitalltd/ Chester evening
Andrew Green Close-up magician Close-up magician and illusionist https://www.modernmysteries.co.uk/ Chester
Andrew Davies AM Davies Joinery Joinery http://www.amdavies.co/ Chester evening
Andy Oldfield Print Hub Professional printing services https://www.printhubservices.com/ Chester evening
Angela McLoughlin Angel Analysis Business analyist https://angelanalysisltd.com/ Chester evening
Anna Pluck Relax Therapies Wirral Massage https://relaxtherapieswirral.com/ Birkenhead
Ash Povall That Video Strategy Company Video filming agency https://thatvideostrategycompany.co.uk/ Birkenhead
Becky Davies Not Just Travel Travel agent https://beckydavies.notjusttravel.com/ Chester evening
Becky Tomlinson Crystal Clean & Care Cleaning services https://www.crystal-clean.uk/ Little Sutton
Bev Favager Home Instead Wirral Home care https://www.homeinstead.co.uk/wirral/ Eastham
Bruce Gorniak Miltec Digital Ltd Web design & SEO https://www.miltecdigital.co.uk/ Chester
Cath Gould UShred Document shredding service https://ushred.co.uk/ Chester
Catherine Williams Popcat’s Music Time Ltd Children’s play http://www.popcats.co.uk/ Eastham
Chelsey Bayliss Linder Myers Solicitors Solicitors https://www.lindermyers.co.uk/ Deeside
Chris Lampitt FITT 20:20 Life & health insurance https://fitt2020.com/ Deeside
Chris Dimmick Dimmick’s Chartered Management Accountants Accountants http://www.dimmicksaccountancy.co.uk/ Wrexham
Christopher James Edwards Your Destination Passenger Transport Services Transport services https://www.yourdestinationtravel.co.uk/ Wrexham
Colin Lightfoot Lightfoot Carpet Cleaning Services Carpet cleaning https://lc-cleaningservices.co.uk/ Deeside
Cynthia Moore Cynthia Moore Coaching Professional coaching https://cynthiamoorecoaching.co.uk/ Little Sutton
Dale McGinty Property Investment Birkenhead
Dan Salisbury DLS Business Solutions Web design & SEO https://dlsbusinesssolutions.co.uk/ Wrexham
Darren Jamieson Enagage Web Web design & SEO https://www.engageweb.co.uk/ Birkenhead
David Lampkin Brand9 Web design & SEO https://brand9.co.uk/ Chester evening
David Gibb Quilter Financial planner https://www.quilter.com/ Heswall
Debbie Mearns Avista Financial Planning Financial advisor https://avistaifp.co.uk/ Chester
Deryck Highet Northwood Wirral Lettings agent https://www.northwooduk.com/wirral-estate-agents/
Chester evening, Eastham, Little Sutton, Birkenhead,
Dirk Strontschak SRG Wealth Management Financial advisor https://partnership.sjp.co.uk/partner/srgwealthmanagement Eastham
Emma Halewood Vitalize Holistic therapist https://vitalizeholistics.co.uk/ Heswall
Fiona Smith FJS Marketing Sales & marketing consultant https://www.fjsolutions.com/ Chester
Frank Meilack Memoria Flintshire & Denbighshire Funeral parks https://www.flintshirememorial.co.uk/about-flintshire-crematorium/group-crematoria/ Chester evening
Frederika Roberts Chapter Mental Health Mential health charity https://chaptermentalhealth.org/ Openhouse
Gavin Eastham Cobra Life Family Martial Arts Martial arts https://cobralife.co.uk/ Chester
Gavin Belton-Rose Umbrella Marketing Team Marketing https://umbrellamarketingteam.com/ Deeside
Gavin J Priest Photographer & videographer Video filming agency http://www.gavinjpriest.com/ Manchester
Gintare Kurauskaite Johnstone Howell & Co Accountants https://www.johnstonehowell.co.uk/ Little Sutton
Graham Little Lateral Might 2.0 Business Coach http://www.lateralmightcoaching.com/ Chester evening
Graham Walker A-Plan Insurance Insurance http://www.aplan.co.uk/ Chester
Ian Gauntlett UW Discount Club UW – Utility Warehouse Chester evening
Jackie Hulse Tropic Skincare Health and Wellness https://www.tropicskincare.com/jacquelinehulse Chester
Jackie Hutchinson VEASS Virtual Business Support https://veass.co.uk/ Manchester
James Pressley Kirwans Solicitors Solicitors https://www.kirwanssolicitors.co.uk/ Birkenhead
James Hunt CafGas Gas & Heating Engineer https://www.cafgas.co.uk/ Deeside
Jan Kiermasz John Jelly Digital Training Digital Training https://www.blackvelvetassociates.com Eastham & Little Sutton
Janet Mantle Basement 55 Therapies Holistic therapist http://www.basement55therapies.co.uk/ Eastham
Jayne Evans UW Discount Club UW – Utility Warehouse BIrkenhead
Jenny Evans Travel Counsellors Travel agent https://www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/jenny.evans Heswall
Jessica Man Blain Boland & Co. Solicitors Solicitors https://www.blainboland.co.uk/ Little Sutton & Chester
Joanne Hilton Colours Interiors Interior Design https://www.coloursinteriors.com/ Chester
John Pughe Promedica24 Homecare http://www.promedica24.co.uk/chester Chester
John Lees UW Discount Club UW – Utility Warehouse Eastham
John Elias Direct Mortgages Mortgage Adviser https://direct2mortgages.co.uk/ Little Sutton
Jordan Allsworth Worldpay from FIS Merchant/Payment Services Chester
Judith Todd HomeStyles4U Interior Design http://www.homestyle4u.com/ Heswall
Justin Broadbent KJM Mortgage Solutions Mortgage Adviser https://kjmmortgagesolutions.co.uk Chester
Karen Spilsbury Serenity Hypnotherapy & Counselling Health and Wellness https://serenity-hypnotherapy.co.uk/ Heswall
Karen Griffiths Active Background Checks Criminial Checks http://www.activebackgroundchecks.com Wrexham
Kathryn Slack Cempta Charity Solutions Charity http://www.cempta.co.uk/ Chester evening
Kirsty Giraldo Tropic Skincare Health and Wellness https://tropicskincare.com/pages/kirstygiraldo Deeside
Laura Thompson Wirral Accounting Solutions Accountants http://www.wirralaccountingsolutions.com/ Chester evening
Lisa Taylor Pennington Williams Accountants https://penningtonwilliams.co.uk/ Eastham
Lisa McAllister Lines Henry Insolvency http://www.lineshenry.co.uk/ Manchester
Maggie Hutchinson Dedication Matters Speaker http://www.dedicationmatters.co.uk/ Chester
Mandy Clarke InTECK Web design & Software design http://www.inteckltd.co.uk/ Manchester
Marc McQuilliam Karida Living Ltd Bepoke blinds & curtains https://www.karidaliving.com/ Little Sutton
Margaret Bell Naturally Empowered Health Transformational Coach http://www.nhhub.com/ Chester evening
Mark Lambe Aspray Wirral Insurance https://aspray.com/ Birkenhead
Michael Smeaton Bermans Solicitors https://www.bermans.co.uk Heswall
Michael David Roberts Take The Cake Productions Filmmaker https://www.takethecakeproductions.co.uk Little Sutton
Michelle Collins Pink Spaghetti VA Services https://pink-spaghetti.co.uk Chester
Naomi Turrell Pillow Partners Cheshire Holiday let management https://pillowpartners.com Chester
Nicola Webb Roberts Webb Recruitment Recruitment http://www.rwrecruitment.com Eastham
Nigel Court Moneytree Wealth Management IFA Little Sutton
Norman Walker Prime Document Solutions Office Equipment https://www.prime-documentsolutions.co.uk Birkenhead
Paula Holt Let It Shine Domestic & Commercial cleaning https://www.liscleaning.co.uk Chester evening
Paula Ashton Ashton People Solutions HR www.ashtonpeoplesolutions.co.uk Chester
Pete Turner Sudden Death Murder Mystery Murder Mystery https://www.suddendeaththeatre.co.uk Eastham
Pete Howell Prime Health & Fitness Gym https://www.primehealthandfitness.co.uk Little Sutton
Rachael Davies The Office Hub VA services https://www.the-office-hub.co.uk Wrexham
Raymond Jones Raymond Jones Images Photographer Wrexham
Remco Buckley Ricketts Financial Planner https://www.rickettsfp.co.uk Birkenhead
Richie Billing Meres Electricial Services Electrician Chester evening
Shane Chapman PTE Skills H&S Training https://www.pteskills.co.uk Manchester
Shelby Throman Throman Reid HR & Staff wellbeing https://thromanreid.co.uk Manchester
Shari Barber-Bailey UW Utilities Manchester
Sharon Nicholson Wirral Mencap Charity https://www.mencapwirral.org.uk Birkenhead & Heswall
Simon Downing Downing Lifestyle Photography Photgrapher https://www.downinglifestylephotography.co.uk Chester
Siobhan Martin Another Place Mortgage Adviser https://www.another-place.co.uk Birkenhead
Sophie Birley-Brown Get Ahead VA VA Services https://getaheadva.com Little Sutton
Stephanie Yates 41 Interiors Architectural designer https://www.41interiors.com Heswall
Stephen Ogilby PFPS Wealth Management Financial Planner Manchester
Steve Devonport PFP Wealth Financial Planner
Wrexham & Chester evening
Steve Jackson Hometyre Mobile Tyre Fitter https://www.hometyre.co.uk Eastham
Susie Trow UW Utilities https://www.susietrow.co.uk Wrexham & Openhouse
Toby White Discover Digital Media Facebook advertising Wrexham
Vanessa Williams Nettl of Neston Web Design/printing Heswall & Little Sutton
Vicky Heathfield Essentials magazine Magazine https://www.essentialsmag.co.uk Wrexham
Abi Smith Grosvenor Insurance Insurance broker https://www.grosvenor-insurance.com Chester evening
Anita Gibbs Locum Conveyancing Solicitor Openhouse
Dave Gresty Transformation Trends Builder Chester
Frank Meilack Memoria Funeral parks https://www.flintshirememorial.co.uk/about-flintshire-crematorium/group-crematoria/ Chester & Wrexham
Gary Langrish Trust Hogen GDPR compliance https://www.trusthogen.com Manchester
Janine Johnson Prosper2 Loyalty programmes https://www.prosper2.co.uk Manchester
Joanna Diamond Northwood Wirral Sales & Lettings agent https://www.northwooduk.com Heswall & Little Sutton
Natasha Capper Attain Digital Marketing Agency https://www.attain.uk.com Manchester
Rhian Stewart Openhouse Flintshire Deeside https://www.onlineestateagents.org.uk Deeside
Trevor Beck Vodafone Telecommunications Chester
Saul Marks Origin Probate Gynealogy/Heir Hunters https;//www.originprobate.com Chester
Graham Walker A Plan Insurance Insurance broker http://www.aplan.co.uk/ Birkenhead
Susie Trow UW Utilities Openhouse
Frederika Roberts Chapter Mental health Charity https://chaptermentalhealth.org/ Openhouse
Jenny Evans travel Counsellors Travel agent https://www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/jenny.evans Chester
James Pressley Kirwans Solicitor https://www.kirwanssolicitors.co.uk/ Eastham
Dale Lloyd Property Investments Heswall & Chester evening
Fiona Smith FJS Consulting Marketing consultant https://www.fjsolutions.com/ Heswall
Sharon Nicholson Wirral Mencap Charity https://www.mencapwirral.org.uk Heswall
Gavin Eastham Cobra Life Martial Arts Instructor https://cobralife.co.uk/ Little Sutton
Emma Halewood Vitalise Wellness coach https://vitalizeholistics.co.uk/ Chester