Our Networx members include:

Name Business name Specialism Website Meeting
1 Anna Pluck Relax Therapies Wirral Massage https://relaxtherapieswirral.com/ Birkenhead
2 Property Investment Birkenhead
3 Darren Jamieson Engage Web Web design & SEO https://www.engageweb.co.uk/ Birkenhead
4 Kirwans Solicitors Solicitors https://www.kirwanssolicitors.co.uk/ Birkenhead
5 Jayne Evans UW Discount Club UW – Utility Warehouse BIrkenhead
6 Mark Lambe Aspray Wirral Insurance https://aspray.com/ Birkenhead
7 Norman Walker Prime Document Solutions Office Equipment https://www.prime-documentsolutions.co.uk Birkenhead
8 Remco Buckley Ricketts Financial Planner https://www.rickettsfp.co.uk Birkenhead
9 Another Place Mortgage Adviser https://www.another-place.co.uk Birkenhead
10 Graham Walker A Plan Insurance Insurance broker http://www.aplan.co.uk/ Birkenhead
11 Sharon Nicholson Wirral Mencap Charity https://www.mencapwirral.org.uk Birkenhead & Heswall
12 Bruce Gorniak Miltec Digital Ltd Web design & SEO https://www.miltecdigital.co.uk/ Chester
13 Cath Gould UShred Document shredding service https://ushred.co.uk/ Chester
14 Debbie Mearns Avista Financial Planning Financial advisor https://avistaifp.co.uk/ Chester
15 Gavin Eastham Cobra Life Family Martial Arts Martial arts https://cobralife.co.uk/ Chester
16 Graham Walker A-Plan Insurance Insurance http://www.aplan.co.uk/ Chester
17 Joanne Hilton Colours Interiors Interior Design https://www.coloursinteriors.com/ Chester
18 John Pughe Promedica24 Homecare http://www.promedica24.co.uk/chester Chester
19 Jordan Allsworth Worldpay from FIS Merchant/Payment Services Chester
20 Justin Broadbent KJM Mortgage Solutions Mortgage Adviser https://kjmmortgagesolutions.co.uk Chester
21 Maggie Hutchinson Dedication Matters Speaker http://www.dedicationmatters.co.uk/ Chester
22 Michelle Collins Pink Spaghetti VA Services https://pink-spaghetti.co.uk Chester
23 Naomi Turrell Pillow Partners Cheshire Holiday let management https://pillowpartners.com Chester
24 Paula Ashton Ashton People Solutions HR www.ashtonpeoplesolutions.co.uk Chester
25 Simon Downing Downing Lifestyle Photography Photgrapher https://www.downinglifestylephotography.co.uk Chester
26 Dave Gresty Primrose Blue Builder Chester
27 Trevor Beck Vodafone Telecommunications Chester
28 Saul Marks Origin Probate Gynealogy/Heir Hunters https;//www.originprobate.com Chester
29 Jenny Evans travel Counsellors Travel agent https://www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/jenny.evans Chester
30 Jackie Hulse Tropic Skincare Health and Wellness https://www.tropicskincare.com/jacquelinehulse Chester
31 Andrew Green Close-up magician Close-up magician and illusionist https://www.modernmysteries.co.uk/ Chester
32 Frank Meilack Memoria Funeral parks https://www.flintshirememorial.co.uk/about-flintshire-crematorium/group-crematoria/ Chester & Wrexham
33 Alistair Nash Deva Digital Per per click advetising https://www.facebook.com/devadigitalltd/ Chester evening
34 Andrew Davies AM Davies Joinery Joinery http://www.amdavies.co/ Chester evening
35 Andy Oldfield Print Hub Professional printing services https://www.printhubservices.com/ Chester evening
36 Angela McLoughlin Angel Analysis Business analyist https://angelanalysisltd.com/ Chester evening
37 Becky Davies Not Just Travel Travel agent https://beckydavies.notjusttravel.com/ Chester evening
38 David Lampkin Brand9 Web design & SEO https://brand9.co.uk/ Chester evening
39 Frank Meilack Memoria Flintshire & Denbighshire Funeral parks https://www.flintshirememorial.co.uk/about-flintshire-crematorium/group-crematoria/ Chester evening
40 Graham Little Lateral Might 2.0 Business Coach http://www.lateralmightcoaching.com/ Chester evening
41 Ian Gauntlett UW Discount Club UW – Utility Warehouse Chester evening
42 Laura Thompson Wirral Accounting Solutions Accountants http://www.wirralaccountingsolutions.com/ Chester evening
43 Margaret Bell Naturally Empowered Health Transformational Coach http://www.nhhub.com/ Chester evening
44 Paula Holt Let It Shine Domestic & Commercial cleaning https://www.liscleaning.co.uk Chester evening
45 Abi Smith Grosvenor Insurance Insurance broker https://www.grosvenor-insurance.com Chester evening
46 Deryck Highet Northwood Wirral Lettings agent https://www.northwooduk.com/wirral-estate-agents/
Chester evening, Eastham, Little Sutton, Birkenhead,
47 Alan Wynn-Davies Direct Line Communications Telephony solutions https://www.dlc.co.uk/ Deeside
48 Chelsey Bayliss Linder Myers Solicitors Solicitors https://www.lindermyers.co.uk/ Deeside
49 Chris Lampitt FITT 20:20 Life & health insurance https://fitt2020.com/ Deeside
50 Colin Lightfoot Lightfoot Carpet Cleaning Services Carpet cleaning https://lc-cleaningservices.co.uk/ Deeside
51 Gavin Belton-Rose Umbrella Marketing Team Marketing https://umbrellamarketingteam.com/ Deeside
52 James Hunt CafGas Gas & Heating Engineer https://www.cafgas.co.uk/ Deeside
53 Kirsty Giraldo Tropic Skincare Health and Wellness https://tropicskincare.com/pages/kirstygiraldo Deeside
54 Catherine Williams Popcat’s Music Time Ltd Children’s play http://www.popcats.co.uk/ Eastham
55 Dirk Strontschak SRG Wealth Management Financial advisor https://partnership.sjp.co.uk/partner/srgwealthmanagement Eastham
56 Janet Mantle Basement 55 Therapies Holistic therapist http://www.basement55therapies.co.uk/ Eastham
57 John Lees UW Discount Club UW – Utility Warehouse Eastham
58 Lisa Taylor Pennington Williams Accountants https://penningtonwilliams.co.uk/ Eastham
59 Nicola Webb Roberts Webb Recruitment Recruitment http://www.rwrecruitment.com Eastham
60 Pete Turner Sudden Death Murder Mystery Murder Mystery https://www.suddendeaththeatre.co.uk Eastham
61 Steve Jackson Hometyre Mobile Tyre Fitter https://www.hometyre.co.uk Eastham
62 James Pressley Kirwans Solicitor https://www.kirwanssolicitors.co.uk/ Eastham
63 Jan Kiermasz John Jelly Digital Training Digital Training https://www.blackvelvetassociates.com Eastham & Little Sutton
64 David Gibb Quilter Financial planner https://www.quilter.com/ Heswall
65 Jenny Evans Travel Counsellors Travel agent https://www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/jenny.evans Heswall
66 Judith Todd HomeStyles4U Interior Design http://www.homestyle4u.com/ Heswall
67 Karen Spilsbury Serenity Hypnotherapy & Counselling Health and Wellness https://serenity-hypnotherapy.co.uk/ Heswall
68 Stephanie Yates 41 Interiors Architectural designer https://www.41interiors.com Heswall
69 Sharon Nicholson Wirral Mencap Charity https://www.mencapwirral.org.uk Heswall
70 Dale Lloyd Property Investments Heswall & Chester evening
71 Vanessa Williams Nettl of Neston Web Design/printing Heswall & Little Sutton
72 Joanna Diamond Northwood Wirral Sales & Lettings agent https://www.northwooduk.com Heswall & Little Sutton
73 Becky Tomlinson Crystal Clean & Care Cleaning services https://www.crystal-clean.uk/ Little Sutton
74 Cynthia Moore Cynthia Moore Coaching Professional coaching https://cynthiamoorecoaching.co.uk/ Little Sutton
75 Gintare Kurauskaite Johnstone Howell & Co Accountants https://www.johnstonehowell.co.uk/ Little Sutton
76 John Elias Direct Mortgages Mortgage Adviser https://direct2mortgages.co.uk/ Little Sutton
77 Marc McQuilliam Karida Living Ltd Bepoke blinds & curtains https://www.karidaliving.com/ Little Sutton
78 Michael David Roberts Take The Cake Productions Filmmaker https://www.takethecakeproductions.co.uk Little Sutton
79 Nigel Court Moneytree Wealth Management IFA Little Sutton
80 Pete Howell Prime Health & Fitness Gym https://www.primehealthandfitness.co.uk Little Sutton
81 Sophie Birley-Brown Get Ahead VA VA Services https://getaheadva.com Little Sutton
82 Gavin Eastham Cobra Life Martial Arts Instructor https://cobralife.co.uk/ Little Sutton
83 Jessica Man Blain Boland & Co. Solicitors Solicitors https://www.blainboland.co.uk/ Little Sutton & Chester
84 Gavin J Priest Photographer & videographer Video filming agency http://www.gavinjpriest.com/ Manchester
85 Jackie Hutchinson VEASS Virtual Business Support https://veass.co.uk/ Manchester
86 Lisa McAllister Lines Henry Insolvency http://www.lineshenry.co.uk/ Manchester
87 Mandy Clarke InTECK Web design & Software design http://www.inteckltd.co.uk/ Manchester
88 Shane Chapman PTE Skills H&S Training https://www.pteskills.co.uk Manchester
89 Shelby Throman Throman Reid HR & Staff wellbeing https://thromanreid.co.uk Manchester
90 Shari Barber-Bailey UW Utilities Manchester
91 Stephen Ogilby PFPS Wealth Management Financial Planner Manchester
92 Gary Langrish Trust Hogen GDPR compliance https://www.trusthogen.com Manchester
93 Janine Johnson Prosper2 Loyalty programmes https://www.prosper2.co.uk Manchester
94 Sue France Attain Digital Marketing Agency https://www.attain.uk.com Manchester
95 Anita Gibbs Locum Conveyancing Solicitor Openhouse
96 Chris Dimmick Dimmick’s Chartered Management Accountants Accountants http://www.dimmicksaccountancy.co.uk/ Wrexham
97 Dan Salisbury DLS Business Solutions Web design & SEO https://dlsbusinesssolutions.co.uk/ Wrexham
98 Karen Griffiths Active Background Checks Criminial Checks http://www.activebackgroundchecks.com Wrexham
99 Rachael Davies The Office Hub VA services https://www.the-office-hub.co.uk Wrexham
100 Raymond Jones Raymond Jones Images Photographer Wrexham
101 Susie Trow UW Utilities https://www.susietrow.co.uk Wrexham
102 Toby White Discover Digital Media Facebook advertising Wrexham
103 Vicky Heathfield Essentials magazine Magazine https://www.essentialsmag.co.uk Wrexham
104 Steve Devonport PFP Wealth Financial Planner
Wrexham & Chester evening
105 Graham Hughes GH Editorial Editor https://www.gh-ed.com CH1
106 Steve Greensill Pursglove & Brown Accountant https://www.pursgloveandbrown.co.uk CH1
107 Gavin J Priest Gavin J Priest Photography Photographer http://www.gavinjpriest.com/ CH1
108 Tara Whiley Sagegreen Business support https://www.sagegreen.com CH1
109 Julie Greensword Innovation Relief R&D tax relief https://www.innovationrelief.com CH1
110 Jonathon Rae Donelan property Property investors https://www.donelanproperty.com CH1
111 Rose Moss Jolliffes Solicitor https://www.jolliffes.com CH1
112 Stephen Davies Apogee Wealth IFA https://www.apogeewealth.co.uk CH1
113 Josh Worrall Claire House Charity https://www.clairehouse.org.uk CH1
114 Shery Ibraheim St James Place Financial planner Warrington
115 David Openshaw Heavenly Finance Mortgage broker https://www.hflimited.co.uk Warrington
116 Andrew Collier Just Headshots Photographer https://www.justheadshots.photo Liverpool
117 Mal Jones Begbies Traynor Insolvency practitioner https://www.btguk.com Liverpool
118 Remco Buckley Ricketts Wealth Management Financial planner https://www.rickettsfp.co.uk Liverpool
119 Clare Coria Coria Commercial Commercial finance broker https://www.coriacommercialfinance.co.uk Manchester
120 Debra Millican Youth Fed Charity https://www.youthfed.org Chester
121 Keith Tenant A2B Finance Commercial finance broker https://www.a2bfinance.co.uk Manchester
122 Lisa Carew NMS Recruit Recruitment consultant https://www.nmsrecruit.com Chester
123 Cassie Lewis St James’ Place Financial planner Openhouse
124 Bryn Monk EvaStore Document solutions https://www.evastore.co.uk Wrexham
125 Laura Bray HR Dept HR consultant https://www.hrdept.co.uk Wrexham
126 Rhian Anstey Insight6 market research consultant Chester evening
127 Allan Eves Wirral Mencap charity https://www.mencapwirral.org.uk Eastham
128 Kim Wright Stick n Step charity https://www.sticknstep.org Deeside
129 Ifti Ahmed Bumblebee Risk Insurance broker Manchester
130 Darren Jones Wrexham Finance Commercial finance broker Deeside
131 Alan Hughes No Scent No Feeling Scentsy consultant Deeside
132 Clare Jarvis Ever Clare VA business support Deeside
133 Craig Harry Credo Tuition Home tutoring Manchester
134 Alex Wyatt
135 Brian Gelling G3 Insurance Insurance broker Holywell
136 Chris Williams Oliver & co Solicitor Holywell
137 Dan Newman Haines Watts Accountant Holywell
138 Kevin McIntosh Builder Holywell
139 Mark Hallows Circle 17 Energy broker Holywell
140 Paul Pedder The Big Estate Agency Estate Agents Holywell
141 Peter Munnelly Obsidian IT Support Holywell
142 Robin Garner Manor Lane Garage Garage services Holywell
143 Sebastian Janney Springfield Hotel Hospitality Holywell
144 Stephen Roberts G Force Communications Business Support Services Holywell
145 Stephen Vale Endeavour Mortgages Mortgage Broker Holywell
146 Stephen Fitzjohn Drains Today Plumbing and drains Holywell
147 Liz Storey Liz Storey Copywriting Copywriter Eastham
148 Gavin Belton Rose Umbrella Marketing Marketing agency Eastham
149 Darren Chapman Eastham Golf Club Hospitaltiy Eastham
150 Norman Walker Prime Document Solutions Printer solutions Eastham
151 Perfect Sense Energy Led/solar power solutions Eastham
152 Pete Howell Prime Health & Fitness Gym Eastham
153 Lyann Farrelly Thursday’s Child Business coach Wrexham
154 Phil Strachan Strangebrew Brand consultant Wrexham
155 Abi Smith Abi Smith Sales and Marketing Sales & marketing CH1
156 Sharon Roberts Natural Choices Alternative therapies Heswall
157 Helen Young Youngs Mortgages Mortgage Broker Heswall
158 Laura Thompson Wirral Accounting Solutions Accountant Heswall
159 Kimberley Wright Childrens Air Ambulance Charity Liverpool
160 Catherine Everson Concert networks IT support Liverpool
161 Martin Wollaston Wollaston Associates Will writer Liverpool
162 Cassie Lewis Spillane & co Financial planner Colwyn Bay
163 Vicky Cutler UW Energy consultant Colwyn Bay
164 Alec Williams Cirrus Technologies IT Support Deeside
165 Robin Brooks UW Energy consultant Deeside
166 Barbara Sheady Green Peas & Love Catering Deeside
167 David Margerison Silent Disco Entertainment Deeside
168 Mike Rapson Joiner Little Sutton
169 Lauren Ferris 21st Century Estate Agents Estate Agents Chester
170 Michelle Steaton Property Developer Chester
171 Matt Cullen St James Place Financial planner Chester
172 Annmarie Lawler Film in a day Videographer Bebington
173 Paula Ashton Ashton People Solutions HR Consultant Deeside
174 Marc Edwards Future Pay Merchant services Manchester
175 Alan Wynn Davies Tela Technologies Mobile technology Manchester
176 Wes Taylor Access 2 Funding R & D Support Manchester
177 Jess Hart UW Energy consultant Chester
178 Gavin Davies Core computers It support Colwyn bay
179 Teresa Carnell Tbc marketing Marketing Colwyn bay