Our Networx members include:

Member’s name Business name Specialism Website Meeting
1 Alan Wynn-Davies Direct Line Communications Telephony solutions https://www.dlc.co.uk/ Deeside
2 Alistair Nash Deva Digital Per per click advetising https://www.facebook.com/devadigitalltd/ Chester evening
3 Andrew Green Close-up magician Close-up magician and illusionist https://www.modernmysteries.co.uk/ Chester
4 Andrew Davies AM Davies Joinery Joinery http://www.amdavies.co/ Chester evening
5 Andy Oldfield Print Hub Professional printing services https://www.printhubservices.com/ Chester evening
6 Angela McLoughlin Angel Analysis Business analyist https://angelanalysisltd.com/ Chester evening
7 Anna Pluck Relax Therapies Wirral Massage https://relaxtherapieswirral.com/ Birkenhead
9 Becky Davies Not Just Travel Travel agent https://beckydavies.notjusttravel.com/ Chester evening
10 Becky Tomlinson Crystal Clean & Care Cleaning services https://www.crystal-clean.uk/ Little Sutton
12 Bruce Gorniak Miltec Digital Ltd Web design & SEO https://www.miltecdigital.co.uk/ Chester
13 Cath Gould UShred Document shredding service https://ushred.co.uk/ Chester
14 Catherine Williams Popcat’s Music Time Ltd Children’s play http://www.popcats.co.uk/ Eastham
15 Chelsey Bayliss Linder Myers Solicitors Solicitors https://www.lindermyers.co.uk/ Deeside
16 Chris Lampitt FITT 20:20 Life & health insurance https://fitt2020.com/ Deeside
17 Chris Dimmick Dimmick’s Chartered Management Accountants Accountants http://www.dimmicksaccountancy.co.uk/ Wrexham
19 Colin Lightfoot Lightfoot Carpet Cleaning Services Carpet cleaning https://lc-cleaningservices.co.uk/ Deeside
20 Cynthia Moore Cynthia Moore Coaching Professional coaching https://cynthiamoorecoaching.co.uk/ Little Sutton
21 Dale McGinty Property Investment Birkenhead
22 Dan Salisbury DLS Business Solutions Web design & SEO https://dlsbusinesssolutions.co.uk/ Wrexham
23 Darren Jamieson Enagage Web Web design & SEO https://www.engageweb.co.uk/ Birkenhead
24 David Lampkin Brand9 Web design & SEO https://brand9.co.uk/ Chester evening
25 David Gibb Quilter Financial planner https://www.quilter.com/ Heswall
26 Debbie Mearns Avista Financial Planning Financial advisor https://avistaifp.co.uk/ Chester
27 Deryck Highet Northwood Wirral Lettings agent https://www.northwooduk.com/wirral-estate-agents/
Chester evening, Eastham, Little Sutton, Birkenhead,
28 Dirk Strontschak SRG Wealth Management Financial advisor https://partnership.sjp.co.uk/partner/srgwealthmanagement Eastham
31 Frank Meilack Memoria Flintshire & Denbighshire Funeral parks https://www.flintshirememorial.co.uk/about-flintshire-crematorium/group-crematoria/ Chester evening
33 Gavin Eastham Cobra Life Family Martial Arts Martial arts https://cobralife.co.uk/ Chester
34 Gavin Belton-Rose Umbrella Marketing Team Marketing https://umbrellamarketingteam.com/ Deeside
35 Gavin J Priest Photographer & videographer Video filming agency http://www.gavinjpriest.com/ Manchester
36 Gintare Kurauskaite Johnstone Howell & Co Accountants https://www.johnstonehowell.co.uk/ Little Sutton
37 Graham Little Lateral Might 2.0 Business Coach http://www.lateralmightcoaching.com/ Chester evening
38 Graham Walker A-Plan Insurance Insurance http://www.aplan.co.uk/ Chester
39 Ian Gauntlett UW Discount Club UW – Utility Warehouse Chester evening
40 Jackie Hulse Tropic Skincare Health and Wellness https://www.tropicskincare.com/jacquelinehulse Chester
41 Jackie Hutchinson VEASS Virtual Business Support https://veass.co.uk/ Manchester
42 James Pressley Kirwans Solicitors Solicitors https://www.kirwanssolicitors.co.uk/ Birkenhead
43 James Hunt CafGas Gas & Heating Engineer https://www.cafgas.co.uk/ Deeside
44 Jan Kiermasz John Jelly Digital Training Digital Training https://www.blackvelvetassociates.com Eastham & Little Sutton
45 Janet Mantle Basement 55 Therapies Holistic therapist http://www.basement55therapies.co.uk/ Eastham
46 Jayne Evans UW Discount Club UW – Utility Warehouse BIrkenhead
47 Jenny Evans Travel Counsellors Travel agent https://www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/jenny.evans Heswall
48 Jessica Man Blain Boland & Co. Solicitors Solicitors https://www.blainboland.co.uk/ Little Sutton & Chester
49 Joanne Hilton Colours Interiors Interior Design https://www.coloursinteriors.com/ Chester
50 John Pughe Promedica24 Homecare http://www.promedica24.co.uk/chester Chester
51 John Lees UW Discount Club UW – Utility Warehouse Eastham
52 John Elias Direct Mortgages Mortgage Adviser https://direct2mortgages.co.uk/ Little Sutton
53 Jordan Allsworth Worldpay from FIS Merchant/Payment Services Chester
54 Judith Todd HomeStyles4U Interior Design http://www.homestyle4u.com/ Heswall
55 Justin Broadbent KJM Mortgage Solutions Mortgage Adviser https://kjmmortgagesolutions.co.uk Chester
56 Karen Spilsbury Serenity Hypnotherapy & Counselling Health and Wellness https://serenity-hypnotherapy.co.uk/ Heswall
57 Karen Griffiths Active Background Checks Criminial Checks http://www.activebackgroundchecks.com Wrexham
60 Kirsty Giraldo Tropic Skincare Health and Wellness https://tropicskincare.com/pages/kirstygiraldo Deeside
61 Laura Thompson Wirral Accounting Solutions Accountants http://www.wirralaccountingsolutions.com/ Chester evening
62 Lisa Taylor Pennington Williams Accountants https://penningtonwilliams.co.uk/ Eastham
63 Lisa McAllister Lines Henry Insolvency http://www.lineshenry.co.uk/ Manchester
64 Maggie Hutchinson Dedication Matters Speaker http://www.dedicationmatters.co.uk/ Chester
65 Mandy Clarke InTECK Web design & Software design http://www.inteckltd.co.uk/ Manchester
66 Marc McQuilliam Karida Living Ltd Bepoke blinds & curtains https://www.karidaliving.com/ Little Sutton
67 Margaret Bell Naturally Empowered Health Transformational Coach http://www.nhhub.com/ Chester evening
68 Mark Lambe Aspray Wirral Insurance https://aspray.com/ Birkenhead
70 Michael David Roberts Take The Cake Productions Filmmaker https://www.takethecakeproductions.co.uk Little Sutton
71 Michelle Collins Pink Spaghetti VA Services https://pink-spaghetti.co.uk Chester
72 Naomi Turrell Pillow Partners Cheshire Holiday let management https://pillowpartners.com Chester
73 Nicola Webb Roberts Webb Recruitment Recruitment http://www.rwrecruitment.com Eastham
74 Nigel Court Moneytree Wealth Management IFA Little Sutton
75 Norman Walker Prime Document Solutions Office Equipment https://www.prime-documentsolutions.co.uk Birkenhead
76 Paula Holt Let It Shine Domestic & Commercial cleaning https://www.liscleaning.co.uk Chester evening
77 Paula Ashton Ashton People Solutions HR www.ashtonpeoplesolutions.co.uk Chester
78 Pete Turner Sudden Death Murder Mystery Murder Mystery https://www.suddendeaththeatre.co.uk Eastham
79 Pete Howell Prime Health & Fitness Gym https://www.primehealthandfitness.co.uk Little Sutton
80 Rachael Davies The Office Hub VA services https://www.the-office-hub.co.uk Wrexham
81 Raymond Jones Raymond Jones Images Photographer Wrexham
82 Remco Buckley Ricketts Financial Planner https://www.rickettsfp.co.uk Birkenhead
84 Shane Chapman PTE Skills H&S Training https://www.pteskills.co.uk Manchester
85 Shelby Throman Throman Reid HR & Staff wellbeing https://thromanreid.co.uk Manchester
86 Shari Barber-Bailey UW Utilities Manchester
87 Sharon Nicholson Wirral Mencap Charity https://www.mencapwirral.org.uk Birkenhead & Heswall
88 Simon Downing Downing Lifestyle Photography Photgrapher https://www.downinglifestylephotography.co.uk Chester
89 Siobhan Martin Another Place Mortgage Adviser https://www.another-place.co.uk Birkenhead
90 Sophie Birley-Brown Get Ahead VA VA Services https://getaheadva.com Little Sutton
91 Stephanie Yates 41 Interiors Architectural designer https://www.41interiors.com Heswall
92 Stephen Ogilby PFPS Wealth Management Financial Planner Manchester
93 Steve Devonport PFP Wealth Financial Planner
Wrexham & Chester evening
94 Steve Jackson Hometyre Mobile Tyre Fitter https://www.hometyre.co.uk Eastham
95 Susie Trow UW Utilities https://www.susietrow.co.uk Wrexham
96 Toby White Discover Digital Media Facebook advertising Wrexham
97 Vanessa Williams Nettl of Neston Web Design/printing Heswall & Little Sutton
98 Vicky Heathfield Essentials magazine Magazine https://www.essentialsmag.co.uk Wrexham
99 Abi Smith Grosvenor Insurance Insurance broker https://www.grosvenor-insurance.com Chester evening
100 Anita Gibbs Locum Conveyancing Solicitor Openhouse
101 Dave Gresty Primrose Blue Builder Chester
102 Frank Meilack Memoria Funeral parks https://www.flintshirememorial.co.uk/about-flintshire-crematorium/group-crematoria/ Chester & Wrexham
103 Gary Langrish Trust Hogen GDPR compliance https://www.trusthogen.com Manchester
104 Janine Johnson Prosper2 Loyalty programmes https://www.prosper2.co.uk Manchester
105 Joanna Diamond Northwood Wirral Sales & Lettings agent https://www.northwooduk.com Heswall & Little Sutton
106 Natasha Capper Attain Digital Marketing Agency https://www.attain.uk.com Manchester
108 Trevor Beck Vodafone Telecommunications Chester
109 Saul Marks Origin Probate Gynealogy/Heir Hunters https;//www.originprobate.com Chester
110 Graham Walker A Plan Insurance Insurance broker http://www.aplan.co.uk/ Birkenhead
113 Jenny Evans travel Counsellors Travel agent https://www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/jenny.evans Chester
114 James Pressley Kirwans Solicitor https://www.kirwanssolicitors.co.uk/ Eastham
115 Dale Lloyd Property Investments Heswall & Chester evening
117 Sharon Nicholson Wirral Mencap Charity https://www.mencapwirral.org.uk Heswall
118 Gavin Eastham Cobra Life Martial Arts Instructor https://cobralife.co.uk/ Little Sutton
120 Graham Hughes GH Editorial Editor https://www.gh-ed.com CH1
121 Steve Greensill Pursglove & Brown Accountant https://www.pursgloveandbrown.co.uk CH1
122 Gavin J Priest Gavin J Priest Photography Photographer http://www.gavinjpriest.com/ CH1
123 Tara Whiley Sagegreen Business support https://www.sagegreen.com CH1
124 Julie Greensword Innovation Relief R&D tax relief https://www.innovationrelief.com CH1
125 Jonathon Rae Donelan property Property investors https://www.donelanproperty.com CH1
126 Rose Moss Jolliffes Solicitor https://www.jolliffes.com CH1
127 Stephen Davies Apogee Wealth IFA https://www.apogeewealth.co.uk CH1
128 Josh Worrall Claire House Charity https://www.clairehouse.org.uk CH1
129 Shery Ibraheim St James Place Financial planner Warrington
130 David Openshaw Heavenly Finance Mortgage broker https://www.hflimited.co.uk Warrington
131 Andrew Collier Just Headshots Photographer https://www.justheadshots.photo Liverpool
132 Mal Jones Begbies Traynor Insolvency practitioner https://www.btguk.com Liverpool
133 Remco Buckley Ricketts Wealth Management Financial planner https://www.rickettsfp.co.uk Liverpool
134 Clare Coria Coria Commercial Commercial finance broker https://www.coriacommercialfinance.co.uk Manchester
135 Debra Millican Youth Fed Charity https://www.youthfed.org Chester
136 Keith Tenant A2B Finance Commercial finance broker https://www.a2bfinance.co.uk Manchester
137 Lisa Carew NMS Recruit Recruitment consultant https://www.nmsrecruit.com Chester
138 Cassie Lewis St James’ Place Financial planner Openhouse
139 Bryn Monk EvaStore Document solutions https://www.evastore.co.uk Wrexham
140 Laura Bray HR Dept HR consultant https://www.hrdept.co.uk Wrexham
141 Rhian Anstey Insight6 market research consultant Chester evening
142 Allan Eves Wirral Mencap charity https://www.mencapwirral.org.uk Eastham
143 Kim Wright Stick n Step charity https://www.sticknstep.org Deeside
144 Ifti Ahmed Bumblebee Risk Insurance broker Manchester
145 Darren Jones Wrexham Finance Commercial finance broker Deeside
146 Alan Hughes No Scent No Feeling Scentsy consultant Deeside
147 Clare Jarvis Ever Clare VA business support Deeside
148 Craig Harry Credo Tuition Home tutoring Manchester