networx4business

Business networking Chester

Welcome to networx4business

Chester

Welcome to the Chester networx4business page. Here you will find details of our networking group, our members, times and businesses we’re looking for to join us.

With only one of the same business at each group to ensure your exclusivity, our members will always look out to how they can help your business grow.

}

Time

9.00 – 11.00

Day

Thursdays (fortnightly)

Place

Mollington Banastre Hotel
1 Parkgate Road, Mollington
Chester, CH1 6NN

Streetview

See the venue from how it looks from the road

(opens in a new window)

Website

Click here to see the venue’s website

(opens in a new window)

Our networx4business Chester members

Member’s name Business name Specialism Website
Andrew Green Close-up magician Close-up magician and illusionist https://www.modernmysteries.co.uk/
Bruce Gorniak Miltec Digital Ltd Web design & SEO https://www.miltecdigital.co.uk/
Cath Gould UShred Document shredding service https://ushred.co.uk/
Debbie Mearns Avista Financial Planning Financial advisor https://avistaifp.co.uk/
Fiona Smith FJS Marketing Sales & marketing consultant https://www.fjsolutions.com/
Gavin Eastham Cobra Life Family Martial Arts Martial arts https://cobralife.co.uk/
Graham Walker A-Plan Insurance Insurance http://www.aplan.co.uk/
Jackie Hulse Tropic Skincare Health and Wellness https://www.tropicskincare.com/jacquelinehulse
Jessica Man Blain Boland & Co. Solicitors Solicitors https://www.blainboland.co.uk/
Joanne Hilton Colours Interiors Interior Design https://www.coloursinteriors.com/
John Pughe Promedica24 Homecare http://www.promedica24.co.uk/chester
Jordan Allsworth Worldpay from FIS Merchant/Payment Services
Justin Broadbent KJM Mortgage Solutions Mortgage Adviser https://kjmmortgagesolutions.co.uk
Maggie Hutchinson Dedication Matters Speaker http://www.dedicationmatters.co.uk/
Michelle Collins Pink Spaghetti VA Services https://pink-spaghetti.co.uk
Naomi Turrell Pillow Partners Cheshire Holiday let management https://pillowpartners.com
Paula Ashton Ashton People Solutions HR www.ashtonpeoplesolutions.co.uk
Simon Downing Downing Lifestyle Photography Photgrapher https://www.downinglifestylephotography.co.uk
Dave Gresty Transformation Trends Builder
Frank Meilack Memoria Funeral parks https://www.flintshirememorial.co.uk/about-flintshire-crematorium/group-crematoria/
Trevor Beck Vodafone Telecommunications
Saul Marks Origin Probate Gynealogy/Heir Hunters https;//www.originprobate.com
Jenny Evans travel Counsellors Travel agent https://www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/jenny.evans
Emma Halewood Vitalise Wellness coach https://vitalizeholistics.co.uk/

If you would like to attend one of our meetings for FREE, book here

How can we help?

7 + 13 =

Our supported charities

Networx Chester